All You Need To Know About Healing With Chakra Crystals

chakra crystals

When it comes to healing through an alternative therapy, the first thing that comes to mind is healing crystals. Healing crystals are getting more and more popular with each passing day. Many people have started using healing crystals or, can say, chakra crystals to balance their energies and tune their mind and body. 

It’s been thousands of decades that crystals are used for healing purposes. The ancient people also used these sparkling stones for spiritual and magical powers. This is why most people believe in crystal healing and try to get all the benefits from sparkling stones.

What chakra is all about?

It is an ancient practice of meditation and originated from an old Sanskrit word which means wheel. It represents the seven different chakras of the human body and their centres of energy. Each chakra is connected to one area of the body together with an emotional state. In ancient times, it was believed that if these seven chakras of the body are in perfect balance and energized, it will benefit human beings’ physical, emotional and spiritual well-being. The same is believed today as well, and therefore a lot of people started making the use of chakra crystals to heal their bodily issues.

The best way to use chakra crystals

First, you need to understand what kind of crystal is best suited according to your specific needs. Then, you can use these crystals to energize your chakras and balance them.

There are various techniques to use these stones in your daily life: 

● You can use the crystals as a piece of jewelry and wear them all the time.

● These crystals can be used while doing meditation.

● You can carry the stone in your pocket while travelling.

● You can add the crystals to your bathwater.

● You can keep the stone under your pillow while sleeping, or you can also keep it next to your bed.

The various types of chakra crystals are as follows:

● Root chakra – This helps in providing you confidence and keeping you grounded. The gemstones used are garnet, ruby, black onyx, black tourmaline. 

● Sacral chakra helps to search a link with the world and helps to bring creativity, pleasure, and happiness to life. The gemstones used are fire opal, carnelian, moonstone, citrine. 

● Throat chakra – This helps to express and communicate in a better way. The gemstones use turquoise, aquamarine, sodalite, lapis lazuli.

● Solar plexus chakra – This allows the person to stay confident and keep the actions in control. The gemstones used are Amber, golden topaz, yellow Jasper.

● Heart chakra – This helps to bring compassion, love and joy. The gemstones used are rose quartz, jade, green aventurine, peridot. 

● Crown chakra – This allows the person to reach a higher state of consciousness. The gemstones used are clear quartz, amethyst, labradorite, diamond. 

So, to experience the benefits of these shining crystal stones, you can start buying these online at the most affordable prices. Then, with regular and proper usage, you can experience the benefits these crystals bring along.